iOS/OS X Nonsense – Part 5 of 100

Decide you don’t want to use iMessage on your iPad because it is shared between several members of the family. 

Turn iMessage off.

Accidentally open Messages.app later and realize all of your messages are still there for anyone to see. Awesome :/

I have blurred the messages and names below because showing all of the messages and senders but not allowing any access to them because you’re not logged in is the worst idea I’ve heard all week.   

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: